Cry Havoc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Application Jehryn

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Schorch
[CH] Member

Number of posts : 10
Registration date : 2008-09-27

Application Jehryn Empty
PostSubject: Application Jehryn   Application Jehryn EmptySat Sep 27, 2008 3:44 pm

Name: Jelle

Race: High Elf
Class: Archmage

How did you find us (through a friend, forums, in-game etc)?

I'm a regular member of 9lives (Jehryn)

Previous MMO/Clan Experience:

I'm pretty much a 10 year veteran of MMO's

UO: 3 years
Horizons: 2 years
Shadowbane: 1 year
Everquest 2: 6 months
Eve online: 5 months
WoW: 4 Years
AoC: 3 months

etc...

A Bit About Yourself:

I'm a student at the University of Ghent and i'm currently enrolled in the Manama of Master EU Law. I live in Ghent with my GF and cat. Besides MMO's i also play poker quite a bit and try to do some sport Razz

Why you would like to join Cry Havoc and what can you offer to the guild*:

WAR seems to be a very guild oriented game, so if i want to fully enjoy it, i need a guild. I know quite a few people from 9lives and i'm pretty sure Cry Havok will be a fun and entertaining guild. What do i have to offer... i'm a level-headed player who likes to min/max a lot of the time, i can play well in a group and enjoy crushing other people in PvP Twisted Evil . I'm not a hardcore player, my studies take priority so my playtime will depend on the amount of free time i have left. 3 evenings a week shouldn't be a problem however.

Hope to see y'all soon Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Bushi
[CH] Member

Registration date : 2008-09-23

Application Jehryn Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application Jehryn   Application Jehryn EmptySat Sep 27, 2008 7:15 pm